Recent events

Knowledge Workshop - NOIDA
NA | Fri Nov 08 2019
CSR - Diwali Celebration with Government Shelter H
NA | Sun Oct 20 2019
Knowledge Workshop - Mumbai
Mumbai | Fri Oct 18 2019
Knowledge Conclave - DELHI NCR
Gurugram | Fri Oct 11 2019
Knowledge Workshop - Mumbai
NA | Tue Sep 24 2019
Knowledge Workshop - Chennai
NA | Fri Sep 13 2019
Knowledge Workshop - Mumbai
NA | Fri Aug 30 2019
Knowledge Workshop - Gurugram
Gurugram | Thu Aug 29 2019
Tree Plantation - Ahmedabad
NA | Sun Aug 04 2019
Knowledge Workshop - Chandigarh
NA | Sat Jul 27 2019
Knowledge Workshop - Noida
NA | Fri Jul 26 2019
Knowledge Conclave - Hyderabad
Hyderabad | Wed Jul 24 2019
CSR Activity - Ahmedabad
NA | Sun Jul 21 2019
Punjab & Haryana Chapter - Awareness Session
Zirakpur | Sat Jun 22 2019
Knowledge Workshop - Pune
NA | Fri Jun 14 2019
Knowledge Workshop - Gurgaon
Gurugram | Fri Jun 14 2019
GUJARAT CHAPTER LAUNCH
Ahmedabad | Sat Jun 08 2019
SOFT LAUNCH - RAJASTHAN CHAPTER
Jaipur | Sat Jun 01 2019
Knowledge Workshop - Noida
Noida | Fri May 17 2019
Knowledge Workshop - Mumbai
Mumbai | Mon Apr 22 2019
Knowledge Workshop - Gurugram
Gurugram | Wed Apr 10 2019
Knowledge Workshop - Hyderabad
NA | Sat Mar 30 2019
Maharashtra Chapter Launch
Mumbai | Fri Mar 22 2019
Knowledge Workshop - Gurugram
Gurugram | Fri Mar 15 2019
Knowledge Conclave - DELHI NCR
New Delhi | Fri Feb 15 2019
Knowledge Workshop - Bangalore
Bengaluru | Fri Jan 25 2019
Knowledge Workshop - Noida
Greater Noida | Fri Jan 18 2019
Knowledge Workshop - Mumbai
Mumbai | Fri Feb 08 2019
Knowledge Workshop - Telangana
Hyderabad | Sat Dec 29 2018
Christmas Celebration - CSR
Noida | Tue Dec 25 2018
Knowledge Workshop - Gurgaon
Gurugram | Thu Dec 20 2018
Community Building - Lodhi Garden
New Delhi | Sun Dec 09 2018
Knowledge Workshop
NA | Fri Nov 30 2018
Knowledge Workshop
Noida | Fri Nov 30 2018
Knowledge Workshop
Gurugram | Fri Nov 02 2018
Knowledge Workshop - Mumbai
Mumbai | Wed Oct 24 2018
Knowledge Workshop
Gandhinagar | Sat Oct 13 2018
Knowledge Workshop
Bengaluru | Fri Sep 28 2018
Hyderabad Soft Launch
Hyderabad | Wed Sep 26 2018
Knowledge Workshop
NA | Fri Sep 14 2018
Knowledge Conclave
NA | Fri Aug 03 2018
Rajasthan Soft Launch
NA | Sat May 26 2018
Launch Karnataka Chapter
NA | Sat Apr 21 2018
Launch Of Bangalore Chapter
NA | Sat Apr 21 2018
WWF Cyclothon & Walkathon
NA | Sat Mar 24 2018
4th Smart Office India Summit
NA | Fri Mar 23 2018
Interaction Session
NA | Wed Feb 07 2018
Awareness Meet
NA | Fri Mar 16 2018
GACS Family Day
NA | Sat Feb 03 2018
Knowledge Conclave
NA | Fri Jan 19 2018
Members Meet
NA | Sun Jan 07 2018
CSR-Christmas-Gyan Shakti
NA | Mon Dec 25 2017
Launch India Chapter
NA | Fri Aug 04 2017