Contact Us | LogIn | Become a Member
Recent Events
Punjab & Haryana Chapter - Awareness Session
date_range Sat Jun 22 2019
location_on Regenta Central Cassia, Patiala Rd, Green Enclave, Lohgarh, Zirakpur, Punjab 140603

Knowledge Workshop - Pune
date_range Fri Jun 14 2019
location_on Arista Technologies - World Trade Centre, Kharadi, Pune, Maharashtra 411014, India

Knowledge Workshop - Gurgaon
date_range Fri Jun 14 2019
location_on Gurugram, Haryana, India

GUJARAT CHAPTER LAUNCH
date_range Sat Jun 08 2019
location_on DoubleTree by Hilton, Ambli Rd, Vikram Nagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380054, India

SOFT LAUNCH - RAJASTHAN CHAPTER
date_range Sat Jun 01 2019
location_on Hotel Royal Orchid, Tonk Rd, Shreeji Nagar, Surya Nagar, Durgapura, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302018, India

Knowledge Workshop - Noida
date_range Fri May 17 2019
location_on Interra Information Technologies ( I) Pvt. Ltd . Plot No. G 129 , 46-53 , NSEZ , Noida - 201305

Knowledge Workshop - Mumbai
date_range Mon Apr 22 2019
location_on City Institute Of Disaster Management - Shri Sai Baba Marg, Wadia Baug, MINT Colony, Parel, Mumbai, Ma ...

Knowledge Workshop - Gurugram
date_range Wed Apr 10 2019
location_on Mercer, 7th Floor, Building 14 A, DLF Cyber City SEZ, Gurugram, Haryana 122002, India

Maharashtra Chapter Launch
date_range Fri Mar 22 2019
location_on Innings @ MCA Club, RG - 2, G Block BKC, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra 400051, ...

Knowledge Workshop - Gurugram
date_range Fri Mar 15 2019
location_on Dell International Services India Pvt Ltd. Vipul Tech Square, Sector 43, Near, Golf Course Road, Secto ...

Knowledge Conclave - DELHI NCR
date_range Fri Feb 15 2019
location_on Princess Hall, The Nikunj, 22nd Milestone, NH-8, near Airport, Gurgaon - Delhi Expy, Avenue Bouganvill ...

Knowledge Workshop - Bangalore
date_range Fri Jan 25 2019
location_on 4th Campus 5A/B, Pritech II SEZ, RMZ Ecospace Internal Rd, Adarsh Palm Retreat, Bellandur, Bengaluru, ...

Knowledge Workshop - Noida
date_range Fri Jan 18 2019
location_on Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Knowledge Workshop - Mumbai
date_range Fri Feb 08 2019
location_on ICICI Prudential Asset Management Company, 2nd Floor, Block B-2, Nirlon Knowledge Park,, Western Expre ...

Knowledge Workshop - Telangana
date_range Sat Dec 29 2018
location_on C/o. Sri Krishna Goseva Mandal, Hyderabad,, Kokapet, Hyderabad, Telangana 500075, India

Christmas Celebration - CSR
date_range Tue Dec 25 2018
location_on Miniland Public School, D-3, Block D, Sector 14, Noida

Knowledge Workshop - Gurgaon
date_range Thu Dec 20 2018
location_on 14th Floor Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector 39, Gurugram, Haryana 122001, India

Community Building - Lodhi Garden
date_range Sun Dec 09 2018
location_on Lodhi Estate, New Delhi, Delhi, India

Knowledge Workshop
date_range Fri Nov 30 2018
location_on Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Knowledge Workshop
date_range Fri Nov 30 2018
location_on A 11, Sector 126, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, India

Knowledge Workshop
date_range Fri Nov 02 2018
location_on Gurugram, Haryana, India

Knowledge Workshop - Mumbai
date_range Wed Oct 24 2018
location_on 252, SVS Rd, Opposite Kali Mata Temple, Dadar West, Dadar, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400028, India

Knowledge Workshop
date_range Sat Oct 13 2018
location_on Santej Road , Near Khatrej Taluka Kalol, Gandhinagar, Gujarat 382721, India

Knowledge Workshop
date_range Fri Sep 28 2018
location_on Bangalore Office of Britannia Industries Limited, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560048, India

Hyderabad Soft Launch
date_range Wed Sep 26 2018
location_on HITEC City, Hyderabad, Telangana 500081, India

Knowledge Workshop
date_range Fri Sep 14 2018
location_on NIIT Technologies Ltd. Plot No. 2, Tech Zone, Yamuna Expressway Greater Noida-201308

Knowledge Conclave
date_range Fri Aug 03 2018
location_on Lemontree Sector-60 Gurugram

Rajasthan Soft Launch
date_range Sat May 26 2018
location_on Jaipur

Launch Karnataka Chapter
date_range Sat Apr 21 2018
location_on SAP LAB Bangalore

Launch Of Bangalore Chapter
date_range Sat Apr 21 2018
location_on SAP labs Campus, 138, EPIP Whitefield, Bangalore

WWF Cyclothon & Walkathon
date_range Sat Mar 24 2018
location_on Gurugram

4th Smart Office India Summit
date_range Fri Mar 23 2018
location_on Delhi

Interaction Session
date_range Wed Feb 07 2018
location_on Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Awareness Meet
date_range Fri Mar 16 2018
location_on West Bengal

GACS Family Day
date_range Sat Feb 03 2018
location_on Aero City Delhi

Knowledge Conclave
date_range Fri Jan 19 2018
location_on Delhi Manekshaw

Members Meet
date_range Sun Jan 07 2018
location_on Delhi

CSR-Christmas-Gyan Shakti
date_range Mon Dec 25 2017
location_on Noida

Launch India Chapter
date_range Fri Aug 04 2017
location_on Delhi Manekshaw