Upcoming events

Knowledge Workshop – Noida
Noida | Fri Apr 10 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Gujarat
Vadodara | Fri Apr 17 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Bengaluru
Bengaluru | Fri Apr 17 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Hyderabad
Hyderabad | Fri May 08 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Gurugram
Gurugram | Fri May 08 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Maharashtra
Mumbai | Fri May 08 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Gujarat
Ahmedabad | Fri May 15 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Bengaluru
Bengaluru | Fri May 15 2020
Community Engagement - DELHI NCR
New Delhi | Sat Jun 06 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Maharashtra
Mumbai | Fri Jun 12 2020
Community Engagement – Gujarat
Ahmedabad | Fri Jun 19 2020
CSR - Bengaluru
Bengaluru | Fri Jun 19 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Maharashtra
Mumbai | Fri Jul 10 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Noida
Noida | Fri Jul 10 2020
Knowledge Conclave – Hyderabad
Hyderabad | Fri Jul 10 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Gujarat
Vadodara | Fri Jul 17 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Bengaluru
Bengaluru | Fri Jul 24 2020
Knowledge Conclave – DELHI NCR
New Delhi | Fri Aug 07 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Bengaluru
Bengaluru | Fri Aug 21 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Maharashtra
Mumbai | Fri Aug 21 2020
Knowledge Conclave – Gujarat
Ahmedabad | Fri Aug 21 2020
Community Engagement - DELHI NCR
New Delhi | Sat Sep 05 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Maharashtra
Mumbai | Fri Sep 11 2020
Community Engagement – Gujarat
Ahmedabad | Fri Sep 18 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Bengaluru
Bengaluru | Fri Sep 25 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Maharashtra
Mumbai | Fri Oct 09 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Gurugram
Gurugram | Fri Oct 09 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Gujarat
Vadodara | Fri Oct 09 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Hyderabad
Hyderabad | Fri Oct 09 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Bengaluru
Bengaluru | Fri Oct 23 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Maharashtra
Mumbai | Fri Nov 13 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Noida
Noida | Fri Nov 13 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Gujarat
Ahmedabad | Fri Nov 20 2020
Knowledge Conclave – Bengaluru
Bengaluru | Fri Nov 20 2020
Knowledge Workshop – Hyderabad
Hyderabad | Fri Dec 11 2020
Community Engagement – Gujarat
Ahmedabad | Fri Dec 18 2020
CSR - Bengaluru
Bengaluru | Fri Dec 18 2020
CSR - DELHI NCR
Noida | Fri Dec 25 2020
CSR – Maharashtra
Mumbai | Fri Dec 25 2020