Home >  Forum Overview   > Forum Main

Looking for Job change
Abdul Gani
Asked a year ago
hi FriendsThanks for your help and support given for the request posted by me.Posting my request didn"t helped me out. I am stilling looking for a job.I have 15 years of experience in employee transport management and handled more than 4000 employees using employee transport in Chennai and Bangalore.Kindly help and support me for a job.Gani9841437071
thumb_up Like 0
Dalip Negi
Answered a year ago
Dear Abdul, We understand your requirement but this section is only for Q & A. Do please keep a tab on Industry Openings Section in the website or App. Regards
thumb_up Like 0
Abdul Gani
Answered a year ago
Dear Dalip Negi Thanks for your suggest. I have login from mobile app and laptop, but could not find the forum to raise our request in Industry Opening Section. Hence I have raised the request in Q & A forum. Need your guidance.
thumb_up Like 0
Sameer Saxena
Answered a year ago
Dear Abdul, we have a section of job opportunities where u can apply. GACS does not have a section wherein we can upload resume and seek opportunities. There are quite a few platforms outside GACS where this can be done.
thumb_up Like 1
Balram Jha
Answered a year ago
Hello, could you please share that platform. I"m Balram, ex military veteran, searching position for Administration Operations Manager, Property/ Estate Manager Security Serviliance and Loss Prevention Manager.
thumb_up Like 0
Abdul Gani
Answered a year ago
I have uploaded my resume here and as you say other platforms outside . You means to say - Naukri, indeed , glass door, shine and etc., I have applied in all
thumb_up Like 0
Abdul Gani
Answered a year ago
I have uploaded my resume here and as you say other platforms outside . You means to say - Naukri, indeed , glass door, shine and etc., I have applied in all
thumb_up Like 0
Abdul Gani
Answered a year ago
thumb_up Like 0
Tarun Sharma
Answered a year ago