Home >  Forum Overview   > Forum Main
 
Covid 19 - Facilities Checklist
Paras Kumar
Asked a year ago
Hi all,Would be really helpful if someone can help with the detailed checklist for the facilities with the Covid-19 related checkpoints. Thanks and RegardsParas Kumar
thumb_up Like 1
share
Dalip Negi
Answered a year ago
Dear Paras, Please help us with your email id & would be happy to share !! Regards
thumb_up Like 2
share
Dinesh Thakur
Answered a year ago
Hi, in fact I would also like to have the Similar information, kindly share it to dinesh.thakur@spglobal.com
thumb_up Like 0
share
Vinit Suryawanshi
Answered a year ago
Request you to please share checklist o vinit.suryawanshi@hafeleindia.com
thumb_up Like 0
share
Anthony Manoraj
Answered a year ago
Pls. also share it to anthony.manoraj@mediassist.in
thumb_up Like 0
share
. Manoj Kashyap
Answered a year ago
Dear Team, Please share the same with us manoj.kashyap3103@gmail.com
thumb_up Like 0
share
. Manoj Kashyap
Answered a year ago
Dear Team, Please share the same with us manoj.kashyap3103@gmail.com
thumb_up Like 0
share
Pradeep Kumar Yadav
Answered a year ago
Hi please help me with the same . Pradeepy@hexaware.com
thumb_up Like 1
share
Himanshu Bhola
Answered 10 months ago
Request you to please share the checklist on himanshu.bhola7@gmail.com
thumb_up Like 0
share
ISHWAR SINGH SHEKHAWAT
Answered 9 months ago
Hello folks, I would like request you to please share the checklist on below mentioned email ID. ishusingh1994@gmail.com
thumb_up Like 0
share
Suresh Prasad
Answered 9 months ago
suresh.prasad@united.com
thumb_up Like 0
share
person
Add Comment